Contact Us

The Civic Hall
High Street
Bedworth
CV12 8NF

 

Box Office
Telephone: 024 7637 6707
Email: box.office@nuneatonandbedworth.gov.uk

 

Administration Office
Telephone: 024 7637 6706
Fax: 024 7637 6730
Email: civic.hall@nuneatonandbedworth.gov.uk

 

Tim Norton  General Manager
Telephone: 024 7637 6733
Email: tim.norton@nuneatonandbedworth.gov.uk

 

Lisa Redhead  Office Manager
Telephone: 024 7637 6706
Email: lisa.redhead@nuneatonandbedworth.gov.uk

 

Simon Farndon  Technical Manager
Telephone: 024 7637 6704
Email: simon.farndon@nuneatonandbedworth.gov.uk

 

Sharon Barter  Box Office Manager
Telephone: 024 7637 6707
Email: sharon.barter@nuneatonandbedworth.gov.uk

 

Andrew Punshon Events Manager
Telephone: 024 7637 6705
Email: andrew.punshon@nuneatonandbedworth.gov.uk

 

Catering Enquiries & Bistro Reservations
Telephone: 024 7637 6737
Email: civic.hall@nuneatonandbedworth.gov.uk

 

 

Comments Off
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 34 other followers